This product is no longer available, Please choose an alternative product from our online store.

Chakra mixes of beads target the seven chakras of the body to aid the entire physical and mental spectrum. Featuring hematite, carnelian, yellow citrine, rose quartz, sodalite, amethyst and quartz, this necklace will provide balance and improve the physical and mental wellbeing of the wearer.

The beautiful mix of stones are separated into the seven different types, making this an unusual and attractive style of necklace. This necklace has a wonderful combination of striking colours and is great as a gift or for everyday wear.

Product Code:
Length: 50cm (19.7")
Crown (Sahasrara or Seventh Chakra)
Heart (Anahata or Fourth Chakra)
Navel (Swadisthana or Second Chakra)
Root (Muladhar or Base Chakra)
Solar Plexus (Manipura, Third Chakra)
Third Eye (Brow, Ajna or Sixth Chakra)
Throat (Vishuddha or Fifth Chakra)
Stone Types:
Amethyst Carnelian Citrine Hematite Quartz Rose Quartz Sodalite