Product Code: PSS13

In Stock Usually dispatched in 24 hours

This six piece set contains the five elemental Platonic Solids, plus the Sphere. The five main Platonic solids represent the five elements - fire, earth, air, water and ether. These geometric shapes are believed to repeat throughout the known universe, from molecules to large structures and beyond.

The Sphere is perhaps the purest and most perfect form. A Sphere has no beginning and no end, and represents all-encompassing unity and equality. It also radiates energy equally in all directions. It symbolises complete acceptance and represents both the microcosm and the wider cosmos.

Rose Quartz is a very supportive crystal associated with the heart, love and emotions. It is believed to help us channel spiritual love and affection. Together, these different elements make the perfect set for embarking upon a spiritual journey and lend themselves to a whole range purposes. Expand your consciousness with this powerful and enlightening set.

Product Code:
Birth Signs:
Libra September 23rd - October 22nd
Taurus April 21st - May 20th
Heart (Anahata or Fourth Chakra)
Stone Types:
Rose Quartz