Product Code: PSS12

In Stock Usually dispatched in 24 hours

This six piece set contains the five elemental Platonic Solids, plus the Sphere. The five main Platonic solids represent the five elements - fire, earth, air, water and ether. These geometric shapes are believed to repeat throughout the known universe, from molecules to large structures and beyond.

The Sphere is perhaps the purest and most perfect form. A Sphere has no beginning and no end, and represents all-encompassing unity and equality. It also radiates energy equally in all directions. It symbolises complete acceptance and represents both the microcosm and the wider cosmos.

Together, this Quartz set can be used for meditation, crystal healing and the pursuit of spiritual development. Quartz itself is considered the best crystal for focusing the mind and directing energy. This makes it perfect for the Platonic Solids and makes a set completely focused on spiritual enlightenment. Use this set to expand your consciousness and begin your spiritual journey.

Product Code:
Birth Signs:
Aquarius January 20th - February 18th
Crown (Sahasrara or Seventh Chakra)
Stone Types: