Product Code: PSS11

In Stock Usually dispatched in 24 hours

This six piece set contains the five elemental Platonic Solids, plus the Sphere. The five main Platonic solids represent the five elements - fire, earth, air, water and ether. These geometric shapes are believed to repeat throughout the known universe, from molecules to large structures and beyond.

The Sphere is perhaps the purest and most perfect form. A Sphere has no beginning and no end, and represents all-encompassing unity and equality. It also radiates energy equally in all directions. It symbolises complete acceptance and represents both the microcosm and the wider cosmos.

These highly charged symbols are hand carved from amethyst. Amethyst is believed to encourage spiritual development. It promotes spiritual awareness and is believed to enhance meditation and consciousness. Together, this combination of symbols, shapes and crystal is the perfect set to begin your own spiritual journey.

Product Code:
Birth Signs:
Aquarius January 20th - February 18th
Capricorn December 21st - January 19th
Pisces February 19th - March 20th
Virgo August 22nd - September 22nd
Third Eye (Brow, Ajna or Sixth Chakra)
Stone Types: