Product Code: PMG013

In Stock Usually dispatched in 24 hours

This Buddha 925. Sterling Silver Pendant contains stones selected for their affinity with each of the Seven chakras.

Chakras are the main energy points of our life force or "subtle body" - sometimes referred to as Spiritual Energy, Prana or Ch'i. The word Chakra comes from the ancient Sanskrit word for "wheel", and Chakras are often perceived by healers as a spinning wheel of energy.

Stones within the pendant:

  • Amethyst
  • Iolite
  • Peridot
  • Citrine
  • Carnelian
  • Garnet
  • Blue Topaz

Approximate sizing: Pendant 47mm (including bail 58mm)

Product Code:
Height: 5.0cm (2.0")
Crown (Sahasrara or Seventh Chakra)
Heart (Anahata or Fourth Chakra)
Navel (Swadisthana or Second Chakra)
Root (Muladhar or Base Chakra)
Solar Plexus (Manipura, Third Chakra)
Third Eye (Brow, Ajna or Sixth Chakra)
Throat (Vishuddha or Fifth Chakra)
Stone Types:
Amethyst Carnelian Citrine Garnet Iolite Peridot Topaz - Blue