Product Code: CHK3

In Stock Usually dispatched in 24 hours

Complete your healing crystal collection with this great twelve stone chakra stone set. The beautiful crystals come in a wrap style pouch perfectly designed to keep your stones safe and organised.

The crystals included in this set are each aligned with one of the seven chakras. You will receive ten polished crystal discs, perfect for holding during meditation or placing on the body, plus a citrine tumble stone and one quartz point.

Chakra healing is an all-inclusive system, with methods for treating illness, trauma or simply balancing the chakras, body and spirit on a daily basis. Discover the power of the chakras with this wonderful crystal set.

Stones included

  • Carnelian
  • Clear Quartz
  • Blue Quartz
  • Yellow Calcite
  • Rose Quartz
  • Red Jasper
  • Sodalite
  • Hematite
  • Amethyst
  • Quartz Point
  • Aventurine
  • Citrine Tumble Stone

Further information available on our Chakra System Page

Product Code:
Number of Crystal Discs:
10 x 25mm
Number of Crystal Speimens:
Crown (Sahasrara or Seventh Chakra)
Heart (Anahata or Fourth Chakra)
Navel (Swadisthana or Second Chakra)
Root (Muladhar or Base Chakra)
Solar Plexus (Manipura, Third Chakra)
Third Eye (Brow, Ajna or Sixth Chakra)
Throat (Vishuddha or Fifth Chakra)
Stone Types:
Aventurine Calcite Carnelian Citrine Fluorite Hematite Jasper Quartz Rose Quartz Sodalite